For sale is one (1) RUBY BRAFF and THE SHUBERT ALLEY CATS vinyl LP in its original WARNER BROS. jacket from 1959.
Ruby Braff Goes "Girl Crazy" on the Warner Bros. label #WS-1273 Stereo.
Tracks include:
* SIDE ONE - Embraceable You, Treat Me Rough, But Not For Me, Boy! What Love Has Done For Me
* SIDE TWO - I Got Rhythm, Bidin' My Time, Could You Use Me, Barbary Coast
I've never played the record, but by eye I would rate:
* Vinyl: MINT-
* Jacket: VG
* MINT = No obvious scuffs or scratches, looks new
* MINT- = Visible imperfections, but most likely plays well
* VERY GOOD+ = Possible light scuffs, probably plays well
* VERY GOOD = Light scratches, probably has occasional pops
* VERY GOOD- = More scratching, probably plays through with popping sounds, best as a backup
* SEALED = Factory sealed
* MINT = Flawless; no ring wear, creases or splits
* MINT- = Possible scuffed edges or minor crease, no splits or ring wear
* VERY GOOD+ = Some ring wear, scuffed edges, but looks good overall
* VERY GOOD = Obvious ring wear, minor splits
* VERY GOOD- = Obvious ring wear, large split

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.