For sale is one (1) vintage PETE ECOVEDO vinyl LP in its original CROSSOVER jacket from 1988.
"Mister E" - on the Crossover label, #CR-5005 from includes the following tracks:
SIDE ONE - Whatcha Gonna Do, Tassajara, Un Poquito, Let's Wait Awhile, Gingerbread Girl
SIDE TWO - Caribe, Take Some Time, Dr. Macumba, Mister E, Dawn-The Beginning
I've never played the record, but by eye I would rate:
Vinyl: MINT
Jacket: VG+
* MINT = No obvious scuffs or scratches, looks new
* MINT- = Visible imperfections, but most likely plays well
* VERY GOOD+ = Possible light scuffs, probably plays well
* VERY GOOD = Light scratches, probably has occasional pops
* VERY GOOD- = More scratching, probably plays through with popping sounds, best as a backup
* SEALED = Factory sealed
* MINT = Flawless; no ring wear, creases or splits
* MINT- = Possible scuffed edges or minor crease, no splits or ring wear
* VERY GOOD+ = Some ring wear, scuffed edges, but looks good overall
* VERY GOOD = Obvious ring wear, minor splits
* VERY GOOD- = Obvious ring wear, large split

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2019 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.