For sale is one (1) HARRY BELAFONTE vinyl Double LP set in its original RCA VICTOR jacket from 1959.
Belafonte At Carnegie Hall on the RCA VICTOR label #LSO-6006 Stereo.
Tracks include:
* SIDE ONE - Introduction, Darlin' Cora, Sylvie, Cotton Fields, John Henry, Take My Mother Home
* SIDE TWO - The Marching Saints, Day O, Jamaica Farewell, Man Piaba, All My Trials
* SIDE THREE - Mama Look A Boo Boo, Come Back Liza, Man Smart, Hava Nageela, Danny Boy, Merci Bon Dieu
* SIDE FOUR - Cu Cu Ru Cu Cu Paloma, Shenandoah, Matilda
I've never played the records, but by eye I would rate:
* Vinyl: VG / VG+ (one heavy scratch on side one)
* Jacket: VG / VG-
* MINT = No obvious scuffs or scratches, looks new
* MINT- = Visible imperfections, but most likely plays well
* VERY GOOD+ = Possible light scuffs, probably plays well
* VERY GOOD = Light scratches, probably has occasional pops
* VERY GOOD- = More scratching, probably plays through with popping sounds, best as a backup
* SEALED = Factory sealed
* MINT = Flawless; no ring wear, creases or splits
* MINT- = Possible scuffed edges or minor crease, no splits or ring wear
* VERY GOOD+ = Some ring wear, scuffed edges, but looks good overall
* VERY GOOD = Obvious ring wear, minor splits
* VERY GOOD- = Obvious ring wear, large splits

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.